Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger med mørkeblå arbeidsklær og armene i kors

Medarbeidere i H. Granbo VVS

Ragnar Granbo

Daglig leder

Mobil: 930 68 702

ragnar@granbovvs.com

Erlend Wærøy Granbo

Serviceleder / Rørleggermester

Mobil: 930 68 712

erlend@granbovvs.com

Hans Edgar Granbo

Prosjektansvarlig

Mobil: 930 68 703

hans@granbovvs.com

Kay Arne Bølestrand

Prosjektleder / Rørleggermester

Mobil: 930 68 717

kay.arne@granbovvs.com

Ole Christian Solem

Serviceleder

Mobil: 911 36 868

ole.christian@granbovvs.com

Jonas Skorstad 

Serviceleder

Mobil: 988 27 984

jonas@granbovvs.com

Jahn Arild Øye Myre

Graveansvarlig

Mobil: 930 68 706

jahn.arild@granbovvs.com

Line Monica Granbo

Regnskapsfører

Mobil: 920 43 603

line@granbovvs.com